Committee Webinars

Save the dates

  • Tuesday, 12 January 2021
  • Tuesday, 26 January 2021
  • Tuesday, 9 February 2021
  • Tuesday, 23 February 2021
  • Tuesday, 23 March 2021
  • Tuesday, 6 April 2021
  • Tuesday, 20 April 2021
  • Tuesday, 4 May 2021
  • Tuesday, 1 June 2021
  • Tuesday, 15 June 2021
FIDIC