FIDIC Commitees

FIDIC activities are organised and managed by standing committees, often comprising the chairs of task groups, and tasks forces appointed by the FIDIC Board. Activities taken up by the task forces and task groups are formulated in forums. The Committees, Task Forces and Forums have internal web areas at FIDIC Membership Area

- FIDIC Board


- Business Practice Committee (BPC)

- Capacity Building Committee (CBC)

- Contracts Committee (CC)

- Integrity Management Committee (IMC)

- MDBs and IFIs Committee

- Membership Committee (MemC)

- Risk and Quality Committee (RQC)

- Sustainable Development Committee (SDC)

FIDIC Body of Adjudicators (FBA)

FIDIC Body of Trainers (FBT)


- Young Professionals Forum (YPF)