YPFSC - Young Professionals Forum Steering Committee

Contact details of members of the FIDIC YPF Steering Committee are as follows:

Jomanah Al Btoush (YPFSC Chair)
 ARABTECH  JARDANEH, Jordan

Jomanah_Albtoush@AJ-Group.com

Jomanaha@yahoo.com

               

Cosmin Tobolcea (YPFSC Vice Chair)

Pro TobyRomania

 

cosmin.tobolcea@protoby.ro

                                                                        

Arash Emambakhsh
Kahanroba, Iran

Chengdong (Sonya) Zhang
Hua Lun Consulting, China
 

Adam Bialachowski

Vintage Consulting, Poland

a.bialachowski@vintageconsulting.eu

Wafaa Balla Beshir Ahmed

Kenana Engineering and Technical Services, Sudan

wafaa.balla@kenana.com

Ahmed Stifi
Institute for Technology and Management in Construction, Germany

 ahmed.stifi@kit.edu

Hicham Slimani

Smailia StructureMorocco

mayoussi@yahoo.fr

Rafael Delgado Jimenez

TYPSA, SPAIN

rdelgado@typsa.es


Wael Darkazanli
Kaadan Est. for General Contracting

Saudi Arabia
wael@wael-dar.com

 
Takashi Matsuo (ASPAC Chair)
Chodai Co. Ltd., Japan

 Francis Kofi Yankey (GAMA Chair)

 ABP Consult Ltd., Ghana

abp@abpconsult.com

 

Jennifer O. Ogazie

KOA Consultants Limited, Nigeria

ojennie54@yahoo.com

Cory Wilson

McElhanney Consulting Services Ltd., Canada

cwilson@mcelhanney.com

 

Rafat Al Bouri

 Hill International, Saudi Arabia

 RafatAlBouri@Hillintl.com


 
 
Jeshika Ramchund
 
Bosch Projects (Pty) Ltd, South Africa
 
 
 

Michael Chon

 Yooshin Engineering Corporation, Korea
 

Hugh Tait

Opus International Consultants , Australia

 hugh.tait@opus.com.au

 

Michael Walker

McElhanney, Canada

mwalker@mcelhanney.com

Jorge Santamaria Cases

EUROESTUDIOS, S.L., Spain

 jorge.santamaria@euroestudios.es

Lyubomir Petrov (EFCA Regional Representative)

 EQE Control OOD,  Bulgaria

 lgp@eqe.bg

 

Alonso Rios (FEPAC Regional Representative)

GEOCONSULT, Peru

ARIOSA@GEOCONSULTPERU.COM

 

 

Vlad Popescu

Search Corporation, Romania

popescu.vlad@yahoo.com

 

Nguyen Nam Trung

Power Engineering & Consulting JS Company 3 (PECC3), Vietnam

trungnn@pecc3.com.vn

 

Oluwaseyi Adedeji Adesina

KOA Consultants Limited, Nigeria

seyi.adesina@koaconsultants.com

 

 

Yukiko Itami (Sub Committee’s member)

CTI Engineering International Co., Ltd., Japan

itami@ctii.co.jp

Eleonora Smargiassi (Sub Committee’s member)

 OICE/ Lenzi Consultant, Italy

 eleonora.s@lenzi.biz

Meera Mohammad Bawarish (Sub Committee’s member)

Arabtech Jardaneh, Jordan

mer-a-mer@hotmail.com

Kaveh Heshmati (Sub Committee’s member)

SANO Consulting Engineers, Iran

kavehheshmati1989@gmail.com

Awab Abdelrazag Eltayeb Elameer (Sub Committee’s member)

TEKNO Consultancy, Sudan

Awab.elameer@gmail.com

 

  

Joseph Declan Nolan (Sub Committee’s member)

Shanghai SIP Engineering Consulting Ltd., China

declan.nolan@sipgroup.com