YPFSC - Young Professionals Forum Steering Committee

Contact details of members of the FIDIC YPF Steering Committee are as follows:

Jomanah Al Btoush (YPFSC Chair)
 ARABTECH  JARDANEH, Jordan

Jomanah_Albtoush@AJ-Group.com

Jomanaha@yahoo.com

               

Cosmin Tobolcea (YPFSC Vice Chair)

Pro Toby, Romania

 cosmin.tobolcea@protoby.ro

                                                                        

  

Adam Bialachowski

Vintage Consulting, Poland

a.bialachowski@vintageconsulting.eu

 

 

Wafaa Balla Beshir Ahmed

TEKNO Consultancy, Sudan

Wafaa.balla@teknoconsultancy.com 

Wafaa4ever@gmail.com 

 

 

Takashi Matsuo (ASPAC Chair)
Chodai Co. Ltd., Japan

 

Hugh Tait

Opus International Consultants , Australia

 hugh.tait@opus.com.au

 

 

Jennifer O. Ogazie

HML Project Management OU, Estonia

ojennie54@yahoo.com

 

 

Cory Wilson

McElhanney Consulting Services Ltd., Canada

cwilson@mcelhanney.com

 

Rafat Al Bouri

 Hill International, Saudi Arabia

rafat.bouri@gx.com.sa 

 

 
Jeshika Ramchund
 
Bosch Projects (Pty) Ltd, South Africa
 



 

Michael Walker

McElhanney, Canada

mwalker@mcelhanney.com

 

 

Nguyen Nam Trung

Power Engineering & Consulting JS Company 3 (PECC3), Vietnam

trungnn@pecc3.com.vn

 

Lyubomir Petrov (EFCA Regional Representative)

 EQE Control OOD,  Bulgaria

 lgp@eqe.bg


 

 

Joseph Declan Nolan

Shanghai SIP Engineering Consulting Ltd., China

declan.nolan@sipgroup.com


 

 

Oluwaseyi Adedeji Adesina

KOA Consultants Limited, Nigeria

seyi.adesina@koaconsultants.com

 

 

 

Yukiko Itami

CTI Engineering International Co., Ltd., Japan

itami@ctii.co.jp

 
 

Eleonora Smargiassi

 OICE/ Lenzi Consultant, Italy

 eleonora.s@lenzi.biz

 

Awab Abdelrazag Eltayeb Elameer

TEKNO Consultancy, Sudan

Awab.elameer@gmail.com

 

Kaveh Heshmati

SANO Consulting Engineers, Iran

kavehheshmati1989@gmail.com

Rodrigo Juarez

FOA Consulting, Mexico

rodrigo.juarez@foaconsulting.com

 

  

Andre Jabir Assumpcao

ECR Engenharia Ltda., Brazil

a.assumpcao@ecrengenharia.com.br

 

Jenson Varghese

MRCagney Pty Ltd, New Zealand

jvarghese@mrcagney.com

 

 

Seyram Aguadze

Delin Consult Ltd, Ghana

saguadze@gmail.com

 

 

 

Charles Frank

CPI International ltd, Tanzania

charlzfrank@cpitz.com

 

  

The Terms of Reference are:

- Leadership and voice for the Young Professionals (YP)
      - Encourage long-term YP participation in FIDIC activities 
      - Encourage FIDIC member companies to sponsor the participation of YPs in FIDIC and FIDIC YP activities 
      - Encourage and support growth of YP MA associations 
      - Promote benefits of FIDIC participation to YPs and member companies. 
      - Liaise with the FIDIC EC and promote YP initiatives. 
- Networking
      - Coordinate and execute YP events at FIDIC conferences. 
      - Act as a bridge to share information between YP MAs. 
      - Create Opportunities for exchange programs for the YP community. 
      - Contact YP Member Association leaders and promote their activities regularly. 
      - Work with YP Member Association groups to identify trends and events of interest, and share these items with the YP    community. 
- Online resource management
      - Maintain an updated Young Professionals Forum webpage of people, events and activities. 
      - Publish regular e-newsletters of YP activities worldwide. 
      - Manage and direct discussions in an online forum. 
      - Manage a register of interested YPs and Young Professionals Management Training Programme alumni.